The governing Board of Directors for Dakota Children’s Advocacy Center is composed of seven volunteer directors from the southwest region of ND and a voting member of our MDT Advisory Council. Along with their commitment to the mission of DCAC, they bring a variety of vital professional expertise and experience to the organization.

Gabrielle Goter, Chair
Morton County States Attorney’s Office
Mandan, ND

Maria Wahlen, Vice-Chair
Comfort Inn
Mandan, ND

Jason Zeigler, Treasurer/Secretary
Mandan Police Department
Mandan, ND

Heather Pitsliadis, Director
Glance Salon
Bismarck, ND

Chad Williams, Director
Community Member
Bismarck, ND

Diane Larson, Director
ND State Senator
Bismarck, ND

Jason Stugglemeyer, Director
Bismarck Police Department
Bismarck, ND

Rick Volk, Voting Advisory Council Member
US Attorney’s Office
Bismarck, ND

Kelly Pansegrau, Director
Community Member
Bismarck, ND

Nicci Brelje, Director
Community Member
Bismarck, ND

Wade Meschke, Director
Mandan Public Schools
Mandan, ND


Interested in joining our board?  Click the image for more information.


Join Our Board

We need you

Carly Mahoney

Julie Lawyer
Burleigh County State’s Attorney

Britta Demello Rice
Assistant Attorney General

Kevin Miller
West Central Human Services

Rhonda Block
Burleigh County Human Services Zone

Mark Gaddis
Bismarck Police Department

Jenny Wetsch
Three Rivers Human Services Zone

Kylan Klauzer
Dickinson Police Department

Gordy Leingang

Tom Sharp
Morton County Sheriff’s Department

Pat Haug
Mandan Police Department

Steve Reiser
Dakota Central Human Services Zone

Mark Nickel
Bureau of Criminal Investigations

Gabrielle Gotter
Morton County States Attorney

Jim Hulm
Burleigh County Sheriff’s Dept

Tim Helmer
Bureau of Criminal Investigations