The governing Board of Directors for the Children’s Advocacy Center of North Dakota is composed of 6 volunteers from throughout the state who, along with their commitment to the mission of children’s advocacy centers, bring a variety of vital professional expertise and experience to the organization.

Anna Frissell

Board Chair

Director, Red River Children’s Advocacy Center

Fargo, ND

Jon Byers

Board Vice-Chair

Retired, ND Attorney General’s Office

Bismarck, ND

Paula Condol

Board Treasurer

Director, Dakota Children's Advocacy Center

Bismarck, ND

Greg Kasowski

Board Secretary
Executive Director, Children's Advocacy Centers of North Dakota

Bismarck, ND

Judy Lee

Board Member

ND State Senator

West Fargo, ND

Eric Malchodi

Board Member

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Gate City Bank

Fargo, ND
“Team is knowledgeable and professional to work with, highly recommend their services!”